News Flash Home
The original item was published from 6/29/2023 2:56:00 PM to 6/29/2023 2:58:37 PM.

News Flash

Ole Miss Marina

Posted on: May 25, 2023

[ARCHIVED] River Boat Docking Schedule

Boats in water behind Ole Miss Marina sign

American Cruise Lines - American Symphony - Arrival Thursday, June 29 12:00 pm Departure Friday June 30, 5:30 pm

Viking River Cruises - Arrival  Saturday, July 8 Departure Sunday, July 9 8:00 p.m.

American Queen Steamboat Company - American Countess - Arrival Monday, July 10 12:00 pm Departure Wednesday, July 12 3:00 pm

American Cruise Lines - American Symphony - Arrival Thursday, June 13 12:00 pm Departure Friday July, 14 5:30 pm

American Queen Steamboat Company - American Queen - Arrival  Sunday, July 23 12:00 pm Departure Tuesday, July 25 3:00 pm 

American Queen Steamboat Company - American Countess - Arrival Monday, July 24 12:00 pm Departure Wednesday, July 26 3:00 pm

American Cruise Lines - American Symphony - Arrival Thursday, July 27, 12:00 pm Departure Friday, July 28 5:30 pm 

Viking River Cruises - Arrival Saturday, August 5 11:00 am Departure Sunday, August 6 8:00 pm 

American Queen Steamboat Company - American Queen - Arrival Sunday, August 6 Departure Tuesday, August 7 5:00 pm 

American Cruise Lines - American Symphony- Arrival Thursday, August 10 12:00 pm Departure Friday, August 11 5:30 pm

Viking River Cruises - Arrival Friday, August 18 11:00 am Depart Friday, August 18  8:00 pm

Viking River Cruises - Arrival Sunday, August 20 11:00 am Depart Sunday, August 20 8:00 pm

American Cruise Lines - American Symphony - Arrival Thursday, August 24 Departure Friday August, 25 5:30 pm 

American Cruise Lines - American Serenade - Arrival Wednesday, August 30 Departure Thursday, August 31 5:30 pm

Viking River Cruises - Arrival Friday, September 1 11:00 am Departure Friday, September 1 8:00 pm 

Viking River Cruises - Arrival Sunday, September 1 11:00 am Departure Sunday, September 1 8:00 pm 

Facebook Twitter Email