News Flash Home
The original item was published from 6/3/2022 9:42:00 AM to 8/10/2022 12:00:04 AM.

News Flash

Home - News Carousel

Posted on: June 2, 2022

[ARCHIVED] Candidate Filing Has Closed: Who Is In The Running To Represent You?

Graphic with outlines of three people on a piece of paper 2022 candidates


Council Member Wards 1 & 2

Ron Goggin
Dean Hove

Council Member Ward 2 (Special Election)

Donald Kliewer
Min MartinOakes

Council Member Ward 3

Becky Norton
Jason J. Snyder

Council Member Ward 4

Vicki Jo Lambert
Stanley Nerhaugen II
Ted Seifert

Council Member At Large

Janie M. Farrar
 Chad Kono
 Ralph Rauterkus

The absentee voting period for the August 9 primary and special elections is June 24-August 8. Absentee voting for the November 8 state general election is September 23-November 7.

Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in Home - News Carousel